The Black Sun rises once more.

A century ago, eight gods and goddesses came together with a sole purpose: to remove the Mad God, Cyric. He had grown far too powerful within his realm, and after his first near-successful attempt at murdering the God of Shadows, Mask, these eight gods came together and put aside their differences for a single moment. In this, they sealed Cyric away in his own realm, reducing his powers and weakening his followers.

Now, the Cult of Cyric is stirring once more from the shadows, drawing ever-closer to discovering what they need to do their lord’s will. Can the party rise in power, learn of these dark machinations of the cult, and prevent the Prince of Lies’ return?


The Prince of Lies